Soul of Vengeance View larger

Online only

Soul of Vengeance

Download Delivery

More details

€ 44.25

Add to wishlist

More info

This product contains multiple music tracks and includes a Royalty Free license for use in Video and/or Game productions.
Delivery type : Download. (DVD cover not included).

Tracks included:
  1. Voice of Vengeance
  2. Prevail
  3. Prepare
  4. After Vengeance
  5. Reversal (Performed by Alexander Lo Iacono)
  6. Revenge

Bonus cues and elements (not included in the mp3 preview)
  1. Execute the Plan
  2. Thoughts
  3. Voice of SOV
  4. The Bar
  5. SOV Teaser track 
  • Royalty free
  • Composed by Andries de Haan
    Produced by Andries de Haan and Alexander Lo Iacono
  • WAV Format
  • Samplerate : 44100Hz
  • Bits per sample : 16bits


Subject to VAT within the EU

Included in Master Suite Vol.1 (mastersuite1)