Relaxing Guitar View larger

Online only

Relaxing Guitars

Download Delivery

More details

€ 19.95

Add to wishlist

More info

This product contains multiple music tracks and includes a Royalty Free license for use in Video and/or Game productions.
Delivery type : Download. (DVD cover not included).

Tracks included:

  1. Airborne
  2. Bigger than Life
  3. Blue Flower
  4. Home sweet Home
  5. Soaring like an Eagle
  6. The Oceans

  • Royalty free
  • Composed and produced by Andries de Haan
  • WAV Format
  • Samplerate : 44100Hz
  • Bits per sample : 16bits


Subject to VAT within the EU