Taiko World 2 View larger

Online only

Taiko World 2

Download Delivery

More details

€ 19.95

Add to wishlist

More info

This product contains multiple music tracks and includes a Royalty Free license for use in Video and/or Game productions.
Delivery type : Download. (DVD cover not included).

Tracks included:

  1. Life or Die
  2. Rage
  3. The Return
  4. United
  5. Defeated
  6. Fist of Stone
  7. For Glory
  8. Invincible

Additional content : 5x FX (Shouts and Risers) 

  • Royalty free
  • Composed and produced by Andries de Haan
  • WAV Format
  • Samplerate : 44100Hz
  • Bits per sample : 16bits


Subject to VAT within the EU