Taiko World View larger

Online only

Taiko World

Download Delivery

More details

€ 19.95

Add to wishlist

More info

This product contains multiple music tracks and includes a Royalty Free license for use in Video and/or Game productions.
Delivery type : Download. (DVD cover not included).

Tracks included:

  1. Chasing
  2. Dragon Skills
  3. For War
  4. No Fear
  5. Serenity
  6. Shadow
  7. Strike (version without shouts)
  8. The Edge
  9. The Sand
  10. The Sword


  • Royalty free
  • Composed and produced by Andries de Haan
  • WAV Format
  • Samplerate : 44100Hz
  • Bits per sample : 16bits


Subject to VAT within the EU

Included in Master Suite Vol.1 (mastersuite1)